email me
HomeAbout usSong ListShowsContactGuest BookPrivate/Corporate
GalleryEPKJB Flyin SoloJB MusicLinks to our friends and associatesPast Shows

JB And The Big Circle Riders
High Octane Country/Rock

























































































Friday, November 10, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, November 11, Artifex Brewing (3pm-6:30pm) {JB Ridin' solo}

Wednesday, November 16, High Horse Saloon, Fullerton (6pm-9pm) {JB Ridin' Solo}

Friday, November 17, Clubhouse Grille, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Saturday, November 18, Posse Bar, Fountain Valley (8pm-11pm) {"Riders" duo}

Friday, November 24, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, November 25, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Sunday, November 26, Shenanigans, Long Beach (6pm-10pm)

Friday, December 1, Corporate Event, Oakley Sunglasses South O.C. (8pm-10pm)

Saturday, December 2, Royal Oaks Event, Duarte (5pm-6:30pm)[CANCELED]

Saturday, December 2, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Tuesday, December 5, Fantasy Springs, Indio (7:30pm-11pm)

Friday, December 8, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, December 9, Joshua Springs (6pm-8:15pm) {"Riders" duo}

Friday, December 15, THE RANCH, Anaheim (8pm-11:15pm)

Saturday, December 16, THE RANCH, Anaheim (8pm-11:15pm)

Sunday, December 10, Hacienda Gold Club, La Habra Heights (5:30pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo} [PRIVATE]

Wednesday, December 20, High Horse Saloon, Fullerton (6pm-9pm) {JB Ridin' Solo}

Friday, December 22, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo} [PRIVATE]

Saturday, December 23, Killer Shrimp, Marina Del Rey (9pm-12:30am)

Friday, December 29, Clubhouse Grille, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Saturday, December 30, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Friday, January 5, Whiskey River, Norco (9:00pm-1:30am)

Saturday, January 6, Shenanigans, Long Beach (8pm-12am)

Friday, January 12, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, January 13, Blarney Stone, Fountain Valley (9pm-1am)

Wednesday, January 17, Desert Shadows RV Park, Cathedral City (7pm-9pm) [PRIVATE]

Friday, January 19, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Saturday, January 20, Saddle-up OC, Garden Grove (8:30pm-11:30pm)

Monday, January 22, Outdoor Resort, Cathedral City (7pm-10pm) [PRIVATE]

Tuesday, January 23, Fantasy Springs, Indio (8pm-11pm)

Friday, January 26, Clubhouse Grille, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Saturday, January 27, Corporate Event, Yuma,Arizona (8pm-11pm)

Friday, February 2, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, February 3, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Tuesday, February 6, Shenanigans, Long Beach (6pm-10pm)






Friday, February 9, San Gabriel Country Club (7pm-9pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, February 10, Twisted Vine, Fullerton (3pm-5pm) {JB Ridin' Solo}

Thursday, February 15, Shenanigans, Long Beach (7pm-11pm)

Saturday, February 17, Private event, Cathedral City {7pm-9pm)

Friday, February 23, Clubhouse Grille (9pm-1am)

Saturday, February 24, Saddle-Up OC (8:30pm-11:30pm)

Monday, February 26, Corporate Event -THE RANCH, Anaheim (8pm-11pm) [PRIVATE]

Friday, March 1, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Friday, March 8,  San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, March 9, Private Event, Brea (2pm-5pm) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, March 9, Shenanigans, Long Beach (8pm-11pm)

Saturday, March 16, Bigshots, Lake Forest (8:30pm-12:30pm)

Friday, March 22, Grey Wolf Brewing, Norco (6pm-9pm) {JB Ridin' Solo}

Friday, March 29, Clubhouse Grille, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Saturday, March 30, Killer Shrimp, Marina Del Rey (8pm-12am)