email me
HomeAbout usSong ListShowsContactGuest BookPrivate/Corporate
GalleryEPKJB Flyin SoloJB MusicLinks to our friends and associatesPast Shows

JB And The Big Circle Riders
High Octane Country/Rock















































​Sunday, February 12, Starting Gate, Los Alamitos (2pm-6:30pm)

Friday, February 17, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-9pm) ["Riders Duo"] {Private}

Saturday, February 18, Big Shots, Lake Forest (8pm-12am)

Friday, February 24, Clubhouse Grill, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Friday, March 3, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, March 4, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)












Friday, November 4, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Saturday, November 6, Manhattan Beach Wines (6pm-10pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, November 11, Elks Lodge Huntington Beach (6pm-10pm)

Saturday, November 12, Private Event, Norco (2pm-5pm)

Saturday, November 12, Canyon Inn, Yorba Linda (9:30pm-1:30am)

Thursday, November 17, Shenanigans, Long Beach (6pm-10pm)

Friday, November 18, San Gabriel Country Club (Private) (6pm-8pm)  {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, November 19, Saddle Sore, Norco (9pm-1am)

Sunday, November 20, Fisherman's Village, Marina Del Rey (1pm-4pm)

Wednesday, November 23, Fantasy Springs, Indio (7:30pm-11:30pm)

Friday, November 25, Waterwheel, Norco (9pm-1am)

Saturday, November 26, Waterwheel, Norco (9pm-1am)

Wednesday, November 30, Stillwater Spirits and Sounds, Dana Point (6pm-9pm)

Friday, December 2, Knolls Restaurant, Laguna Niguel (6pm-10pm)

Saturday, December 3, Canyon Inn, Yorba Linda (9:30pm-1:30am)

Friday, December 9, Clubhouse Grill, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Saturday, December 10, Saddlesore, Norco (9pm-1am)

Friday, December 16, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Saturday, December 17, Manhattan Beach Wines (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, December 23, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, December 24, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Friday, December 30, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Friday, January 6, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, January 7, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Friday, January 13, Knolls Restaurant, Laguna Nigel (6pm-10pm)

Saturday, January 14, Whiskey Republic, Redlands (8:30pm-12:30pm)

Sunday, January 15, Shenanigans, Long Beach (4:30pm-8:30pm)

Friday, January 20, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Saturday, January 21, Desert Shadows RV Park, Cathedral City (7pm-9pm)[Private]

Friday, January 27, Clubhouse Grill, Placentia (9pm-1am)

Sunday, January 29, Starting Gate, Los Alamitos (2pm-6:30pm)

Friday, February 3, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, February 4, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Friday, February 10, OC Tavern, San Clemente (6pm-9pm) [JB Flyin Solo]